Children's Product Safety Home

Toys contains 1055 products
Displaying records 676 - 700

Select all   Clear all
Date posted Product Company Dates sold Image View
10/16/2007 Princess Magnetic Travel Art Set Lap Desks Cracker Barrel - 888-296-2721; Web site - www.crackerbarrel.com April 2007 through August 2007.  1 image
12/01/2021 Projector Flashlights (included as part of a care package) HALO 855-425-6266; web site https://halo.com/flashlightrecall or www.halo.com February 2021 and June 2021  2 images
02/11/2010 Pull-A-Long Friends Toucan (TM), Pull-A-Long Friends Alligator (TM), and Pull-A-Long Friends Sharky (TM) Manhattan Group 800-541-1345; Web site www.manhattantoy.com September 2009 through January 2010  3 images
12/31/2001 Pull-A-Long Wooden Snail Four Seasons General Merchandise, CA, (800) 736-9665, 2801 E. Vernon Ave., Vernon, CA 90058 May 1994 through January 1995  N/A
03/17/2006 Pull-Along Snail Toy BRIO - 888-274-6869; Web site - www.brio.net September 2005 through January 2006.  1 image
11/08/2007 Pull-Back Action Toy Cars Dollar General - 800-678-9258; Web site - www.dollargeneral.com April 2007 through October 2007  3 images
08/23/2018 Pull-Back Speedy Jets Manhattan Toy Company 800-541-1345; web site www.manhattantoy.com August 2017 through June 2018  1 image
10/29/2010 Pumpkin, Ghost and Skull Halloween Lanterns Dollar Tree Stores 800-876-8077; Web site www.dollartree.com August 2010 to October 2010  1 image
02/16/2005 Push and Electronic Toys AA Importer Inc. - 866-879-4667. July 2003 through October 2004.  N/A
05/13/2010 Push Around and Whisper Ride Buggies Step2 866-860-1887; Web site www.step2.com August 1999 through March 2010  4 images
12/28/2001 Race Car Collectibles Action Performance Co, 4707 E. Baseline Road, Phoenix, AZ 85040; (888) 810-4057; www.goracing.com December 1999  N/A
04/02/2007 Radio Control Airplanes Estes-Cox - 800-576-5811; Web site - www.estesrockets.com December 2006 through February 2007.  4 images
07/25/2007 Radio Control Airplanes Estes-Cox - 800-576-5811; Web site - www.estesrockets.com September 2005 through December 2006.  2 images
12/31/2001 Radio Flyer bicycles Radio Flyer Inc., 800-621-7613 May 1992  N/A
06/09/2004 Radio-Control Toy Trucks Nikko America - 866-232-6013; web site - www.nikkoamerica.com/recall. July 2003 through February 2004.  N/A
08/23/2006 Radio-Controlled Toy Airplanes Spin Master - 800-622-8339; Web site - www.spinmaster.com April 2006 through June 2006.  1 image
10/23/2008 Rage Wireless Guitars Performance Designed Products 800-331-3844; Web site www.pdp.com June 2008 through September 2008  2 images
01/03/2002 Rain or Shine Doll Jak Pak, Inc., Milwaukee, WI at 1-800-526-0113. January 1990 through December 1991.  N/A
01/04/2002 Rainbow Bell Baby Rattles TDT Company, Los Angeles, California. Item CT-8013 sold between January 1983 and July 1987. Item R008013 sold between July 1987 and January 1988.  N/A
01/04/2002 Rainbow Bell Baby Rattles Li Peng Enterprises, Inc., Los Angeles, California. June 1987 through August 1987.  N/A
11/18/2022 Rainbow Stacking Toys Professor Puzzle 888-211-9207; webpages www.professorpuzzle.com/productrecall or www.professorpuzzle.com August 2022 through November 2022  3 images
02/16/2005 Rainier Mountain Bicycles Giant Bicycle - 866-458-2555; Web site - www.giantbicycle.com. February 2004 through March 2004.  N/A
09/14/2012 Range Rider Ride-On Toy Cars Bluestem 866-931-5417; websites www.fingerhut.com or www.gettington.com September 2010 through May 2012  2 images
01/04/2002 Rattle Caps for Baby Soap and Cologne. Orion International Corporation of Miami, Florida. November 1987 through October 5, 1988.  N/A
12/28/2001 Rattles The Montgomery Schoolhouse, Inc., Montgomery, Vermont 05470. Schowanek of America, New York, NY The Montgomery Schoolhouse, Inc. baby rattles were sold from September 1981 to July 1982. The Schowanek of America rattles were sold from 1981 to July 1982  N/A
[<<Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 [Next>>]

Home   Back

idph online home
Illinois Department of Public Health
535 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone 217-782-3300
Fax 217-782-3987
TTY 800-547-0466
Questions or Comments