Children's Product Safety Home

Toys contains 1005 products
Displaying records 51 - 75

Select all   Clear all
Date posted Product Company Dates sold Image View
07/21/2017 Winkel Colorburst activity toys The Manhattan Toy Company 800-541-1345; web site www.manhattantoy.com May 2015 through September 2016  1 image
07/14/2017 Lamaze Munching Max chipmunk stuffed toys TOMY International 866-725- 4407; web site www.tomy.com May 2016 through July 2017  3 images
05/24/2017 Easter and July 4th-themed Light-Up Spinner Toys Hobby Lobby Stores 800-326-7931; website www.hobbylobby.com February 2017 to April 2017  8 images
05/24/2017 Surge and Tonka battery operated ride-on toys Dynacraft 800-551-0032; website www.dynacraftwheels.com June 2016 and March 2017 (Walmart); September 2016 through March 2017 (Academy Sports + Outdoors)  6 images
05/17/2017 Plush toys Douglas 800-276-4029; web site www.douglastoys.com July 2014 to April 2017  3 images
05/12/2017 Science Expeditions Northern Lights science kits Little Passports 866-991-4547; website www.littlepassports.com February 2017  5 images
04/21/2017 RipStik electric motorized caster boards Razor USA LLC, of Cerritos, Calif 866-467-2967 Website www.Razor.com February 2016 through April 2017  3 images
04/13/2017 Water-absorbing Easter and Dino toys Target 800- 440-0680; website www.target.com February 2017 through March 2017  12 images
03/30/2017 Bricolo by Janod Push toy trolleys Juratoys 877-277-1663; web site www.janod.com September 2012 to March 2017  4 images
03/30/2017 Magnetic tic tac toe games Target 800-440-0680; web site www.target.com December 2016 through February 2017  1 image
03/03/2017 Oball Rattles Kids II 877-243-7314; web site www.kidsii.com January 2016 through February 2017  4 images
02/23/2017 Little Live Pets Lil Frog and Lil Frog Lily Pad toys Moose Toys toll-free at 844-575-0340 www.moosetoys.com from August 2016 through February 2017  2 images
02/10/2017 Light-spinner toy wands Feld Entertainment 800-755-1530; web site www.feldentertainment.com October 2016 through November 2016  3 images
01/25/2017 Childrens electric scooters Pulse Performance Products 844-287-8711; web site www.pulsescooters.com October 2016 through November 2016  2 images
01/18/2017 Mobiles RH 888-728-8419; web site www.RH.com October 2014 through October 2016 for  1 image
01/11/2017 Kids toy shovels and garden tool sets Active Kyds 855-736-6255; web site www.activekyds.com August 2016 through October 2016  2 images
12/14/2016 Egg laying chicken toys Bingo Deals 888-429-1679; web site www.prextex.com July 2015 through June 2016  3 images
11/03/2016 Childrens riding toy vehicles Peg Perego 877-737-3464; website us.pegperego.com October 2014 through April 2016  2 images
09/08/2016 Egg laying chicken toys Dazzling Toys 844-222-2812; website www.dazzlingtoys.com February 2016 through July 2016  2 images
08/24/2016 Step-iT Activity Wristbands McDonalds 800-244-6227; web site www.mcdonalds.com August 9, 2016 to August 17, 2016  6 images
08/24/2016 ALEX Jr. Baby Builder, First Pops and First Snaps ALEX 844-310-6691; web site www.alexbrands.com Baby Builders - December 2009 through June 2016. First Pops - March 2009 through June 2016. First Snaps - March 2009 through October 2010.  4 images
06/21/2016 Octo-rattles The Land of Nod 800-933-9904; website www.landofnod.com September 2015 through April 2016  1 image
06/10/2016 Sky Rover toys Auldey Toys 844-303-8936; website www.AuldeyToys.us January 2015 through January 2016  4 images
06/02/2016 Cra-Z-Jewelz Gem Creations LaRose Industries 855-345-4693; website www.laroseindustries.com Ultimate Gem Machine from August 2015 through April 2016; Gem Charm and Slider Bracelets from August 2015 through April 2016; and Ultimate Gem Machine from August 2015 through April  3 images
06/02/2016 X-Maxx Monster Trucks and VXL-6 electronic speed controls Traxxas 888-872-9927; website Traxxas.com November 2015 through January 2016  4 images
[<<Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 [Next>>]

Home   Back

idph online home
Illinois Department of Public Health
535 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone 217-782-3300
Fax 217-782-3987
TTY 800-547-0466
Questions or Comments