Children's Product Safety Home

Toys contains 1005 products
Displaying records 476 - 500

Select all   Clear all
Date posted Product Company Dates sold Image View
11/27/2002 Firestormer and Skyblazer Toy Planes Spin Master Toys - 800-622-8339; web site - www.spinmaster.com. January 2002 through May 20, 2002.  N/A
11/27/2002 Gemini Bicycles Cannondale - 800-BIKEUSA; web site - www.cannondale.com December 2001 through September 2002  N/A
11/27/2002 Men's Bicycles Kent Bicycles - 800-451-5368; web site - www.kentbicycles.com April 2002 through August 2002  N/A
11/27/2002 Model Toy Cars Redwagons - 800-621-7613; web site - www.radioflyer.com. January 2001 through July 2002.  N/A
11/27/2002 Monsters, Inc. Character Plush Dolls Disney - 800-566-3161; web site - www.disneystore.com July 2002 through October 2002  N/A
11/27/2002 Mountain Bicycles Answer Products Inc. - 800-423-0273; web site - www.answerproducts.com/safetynotice.htm January 2002 through August 2002.  N/A
11/27/2002 Mountain Bikes Marin - 800-876-9840; web site - www.marinbikes.com August 1998 through July 2002.  N/A
11/27/2002 Playskool Toy Chests XL Machine - 866-746-8097; web site - www.target.com. October 2001 through December 2001.  N/A
11/27/2002 Pop 'n Scoot Ride-on Toys Little Tikes - 866-765-6729; web site - www.littletikes.com. March 2001 through May 13, 2002.  N/A
11/27/2002 Portable Basketball Hoops Huffy Sports - 800-558-5234; web site - www.huffysports.com. November 2001 through May 2002.  N/A
11/27/2002 Ride-On Push Cars Radio Flyer, Inc. - 800-621-7613; web site - www.radioflyer.com; e-mail - 218Repair@RadioFlyer.com February 1999 through June 2002  N/A
11/27/2002 Skateboard Ramp Gen-X - 866-846-4369; web site - www.genxsportsinc.com March 2002 through September 2002  N/A
11/27/2002 Snail Pull Toy BRIO - 888-274-6869; web site - www.briotoy.com June 2001 through June 2002.  N/A
11/27/2002 Sorter Toys Small World Toys - 800-421-4153; web site - www.smallworldtoys.com. May 2002 through June 2002.  N/A
11/27/2002 Stuffed Pool Animal Dollar Tree Stores - 800-876-8077; web site - www.dollartree.com. April 2002 through August 2002.  N/A
11/27/2002 Stuffed Teddy Bears IKEA - 888-966-4532; web site - www.ikea-usa.com August 2001 through September 2002  N/A
11/27/2002 Toddler Activity Sets and Puzzles Lauri - 800-451-0520. January 1999 through July 2002.  N/A
11/27/2002 Toy Sponges Dollar Tree Stores - 800-876-8077; web site - www.dollartree.com. May 2001 through September 2002.  N/A
11/27/2002 Wooden Clacker and Ride-On Toys Pottery Barn Kids - 866-428-6467; web site - www.potterybarnkids.com. Star Clackers - April 2002 through July 2002; Ride-On Duck toys - September 2001 through June 2002.  N/A
05/14/2002 Bicycles Specialized - 800-214-1468; web site - www.specialized.com September 2001 through February 2002.  1 image
05/14/2002 Mountain Bicycles Rocky Mountain Bicycles - 800-663-2512; web site - www.bikes.com. January 2001 through February 2002.  2 images
05/14/2002 Trailer Bikes InSTEP - 800-242-6110; web site - www.instep.net February 2001 through May 2001.  2 images
04/23/2002 Air Powered Rockets Estes Industries - 800-576-5811; web site - www.estesrockets.com. February 2001 through February 2001.  3 images
04/23/2002 Mongoose and Roadmaster Mountain Bicycles Brunswick Corp. - 800-508-2762; web site - www.ballisticforkrecall.com. June 1998 through December 2000.  1 image
04/23/2002 Portable Basketball Hoops Lifetime Products Inc. - 800-225-3865; web site - www.lifetime.com; Escalade Sports - 800-467-1397; web site - www.escaladesports.com. Lifetime basketball hoops - January 1994 through July 2000; Escalade basketball hoops - March 1994 through December 2001.  3 images
[<<Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 [Next>>]

Home   Back

idph online home
Illinois Department of Public Health
535 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone 217-782-3300
Fax 217-782-3987
TTY 800-547-0466
Questions or Comments