Children's Product Safety Home

Toys contains 1014 products
Displaying records 476 - 500

Select all   Clear all
Date posted Product Company Dates sold Image View
11/27/2002 "NEXT" Ultra Shock Bicycle Dynacraft Industries Inc. - 800-288-1560. May 1999 through December 2000.  N/A
11/27/2002 Activity Centers Graco - 800-673-0392; web site - www.gracobaby.com. November 2001 through May 2002.  N/A
11/27/2002 Bicycle Handlebar Attachments Performance Inc. - 800-553-8324; web site - www.performancebike.com/recall. April 2002 through September 2002.  N/A
11/27/2002 Bicycle Suspension Seat Posts Cane Creek Cycling Components - 800-234-2725; web site - www.canecreek.com November 2000 through June 2002  N/A
11/27/2002 Bicycles Haro - 800-289-4276; web site - www.harobikes.com. May 2002 through August 2002.  N/A
11/27/2002 Cannondale Bicycles Cannondale - 800-BIKEUSA; web site - www.cannondale.com March 2001 through July 2002  N/A
11/27/2002 Caterpillar Pull Toy BRIO - 888-274-6869. January 2002 through September 2002.  N/A
11/27/2002 Chicago Bears Bobble Head Figurines McDonald's - 800-244-6227; web site - www.mcdonalds.com August 19, 2002 through September 12, 2002  N/A
11/27/2002 Dynacraft Bicycles Dynacraft - 800-288-1560; web site - www.dynacraftbike.com August 1999 through March 2000  N/A
11/27/2002 Firestormer and Skyblazer Toy Planes Spin Master Toys - 800-622-8339; web site - www.spinmaster.com. January 2002 through May 20, 2002.  N/A
11/27/2002 Gemini Bicycles Cannondale - 800-BIKEUSA; web site - www.cannondale.com December 2001 through September 2002  N/A
11/27/2002 Men's Bicycles Kent Bicycles - 800-451-5368; web site - www.kentbicycles.com April 2002 through August 2002  N/A
11/27/2002 Model Toy Cars Redwagons - 800-621-7613; web site - www.radioflyer.com. January 2001 through July 2002.  N/A
11/27/2002 Monsters, Inc. Character Plush Dolls Disney - 800-566-3161; web site - www.disneystore.com July 2002 through October 2002  N/A
11/27/2002 Mountain Bicycles Answer Products Inc. - 800-423-0273; web site - www.answerproducts.com/safetynotice.htm January 2002 through August 2002.  N/A
11/27/2002 Mountain Bikes Marin - 800-876-9840; web site - www.marinbikes.com August 1998 through July 2002.  N/A
11/27/2002 Playskool Toy Chests XL Machine - 866-746-8097; web site - www.target.com. October 2001 through December 2001.  N/A
11/27/2002 Pop 'n Scoot Ride-on Toys Little Tikes - 866-765-6729; web site - www.littletikes.com. March 2001 through May 13, 2002.  N/A
11/27/2002 Portable Basketball Hoops Huffy Sports - 800-558-5234; web site - www.huffysports.com. November 2001 through May 2002.  N/A
11/27/2002 Ride-On Push Cars Radio Flyer, Inc. - 800-621-7613; web site - www.radioflyer.com; e-mail - 218Repair@RadioFlyer.com February 1999 through June 2002  N/A
11/27/2002 Skateboard Ramp Gen-X - 866-846-4369; web site - www.genxsportsinc.com March 2002 through September 2002  N/A
11/27/2002 Snail Pull Toy BRIO - 888-274-6869; web site - www.briotoy.com June 2001 through June 2002.  N/A
11/27/2002 Sorter Toys Small World Toys - 800-421-4153; web site - www.smallworldtoys.com. May 2002 through June 2002.  N/A
11/27/2002 Stuffed Pool Animal Dollar Tree Stores - 800-876-8077; web site - www.dollartree.com. April 2002 through August 2002.  N/A
11/27/2002 Stuffed Teddy Bears IKEA - 888-966-4532; web site - www.ikea-usa.com August 2001 through September 2002  N/A
[<<Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 [Next>>]

Home   Back

idph online home
Illinois Department of Public Health
535 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone 217-782-3300
Fax 217-782-3987
TTY 800-547-0466
Questions or Comments