Children's Product Safety Home

Toys contains 1055 products
Displaying records 1026 - 1050

Select all   Clear all
Date posted Product Company Dates sold Image View
08/25/2021 Ocean and Safari animal wooden tray puzzles Wee Gallery 800-282-5149; web site www.weegallery.com February 2020 to June 2021  3 images
08/23/2009 Hungry Figures and Hungry Magnets Weight Watchers 866-288-3891; Web site www.weightwatchers.com Between April 2009 and July 2009  1 image
05/23/2008 Basic Beat Shaker Guiro Instruments West Music 800-397-9378 November 2001 through March 2008  1 image
03/27/2013 Basic Beat BB201 standard egg shaker West Music 800-397-9378: Web site www.westmusic.com July 2012 through October 2012  1 image
02/08/2008 Transparent Toy Egg Shakers West Music: (800)397-9378 October 2006 through December 2007  1 image
01/03/2002 Butterfly Bracelets Western Novelty Company, 800-521-5219 July 1990 through February 1991.  N/A
12/28/2001 Blow-Gun Toys Western Publishing Company, 1220 Mound Avenue, Racine, Wisconsin 53404 Early in 1979  N/A
12/28/2001 Blow-Gun Toys Western Publishing Company, 1220 Mound Avenue, Racine, Wisconsin 53404 Early in 1979  N/A
06/30/2008 "Thunder Wolf" Remote Controlled Indoor Helicopters Westminster (800)618-0023; Web site www.thunderwolfhelicopter.com June 2007 through December 2007  2 images
12/28/2001 Wham-O Water Wiggle Toy Wham-O Manufacturing Co., 835 E. El Monte St., San Gabriel, CA 91778; (800) 423-4592; (800) 423-4593 Sold over the past 17 years  N/A
12/28/2001 Wham-O Water Wiggle Toy Wham-O Manufacturing Co., 835 East El Monte Street, San Gabriel, CA 91778; (800) 423-4592 Sold over the past 17 years  N/A
12/28/2001 Children's Outdoor Water Toy Wham-O Manufacturing Co., Customer Service Department 7, San Gabriel, CA (800) 423-4174 1977 through November 1979  N/A
01/07/2002 “Official Chopper 9" Flying Toy Helicopter Whimports, 449 Koula Street, Honolulu, Hawaii 96813; 537-6079. July 1984 through January 1985.  N/A
04/19/2018 Petit Collage musical jumbo wooden xylophones Wild & Wolf 855-215-5879; web site www.petitcollage.com August 2017 through February 2018  3 images
08/31/2006 Water Blasters Pool Toys Wild Planet Toys - 800-247-6570; Web site - www.wildplanet.com/jetstreamers February 2003 through August 2006.  1 image
01/04/2002 ”Sweet Home Shoe House Playset” and “Ice Cream Doll” Wisconsin Toy Company, Inc. of New York. Refer to CPSC Hotline (800) 638-2772.  N/A
12/31/2001 "Wompkee" Stuffed Doll Wompkee Incorporated, Maine (800) 876-8457, P.O. Box 415, Newfane, Vermont 05345 Since November 25, 1994  N/A
01/04/2002 Musical Crib Mobile Woodcrafter Kits, Inc., 42A North Elm Street, Yarmouth, Maine 04096. Refer to CPSC Hotline (800) 638-2772.  N/A
06/04/2011 Gripper Shaker musical instrument Woodstock Percussion, Inc. 866-543-2848; Web site www.woodstockpercussion.com Between August 2010 and March 2011  2 images
11/27/2002 Playskool Toy Chests XL Machine - 866-746-8097; web site - www.target.com. October 2001 through December 2001.  N/A
12/08/2023 Colorful Metal Neodymium Magic Magnetic Balls - 8 color, 5mm Xpressgoods.com https://xpressgoods.com/product-recalls/ July 2021 through May 2022  1 image
12/18/2008 "Dinosaur Epoch" Toy Dinosaurs Xtreme Toy Zone collect @ (213)237-9983 between 9am and 5pm PT Mon. - Fri.; Website www.xtremetoyzone.com. May 2008 - Oct 2008  2 images
10/24/2018 Neon one wheel electric skateboards Yvolve Sports 855-981-7177; web site www.YvolveSports.com October 2017 through September 2018  2 images
12/31/2001 Miffy Wooden Shape Sorter Zany Brainy Incorporated, Pennsylvania, (888) 969-5437; website - www.zanybrainy.com October 1998 through March 1999  N/A
12/28/2001 Skateboard Keychains Zany Brainy, King of Prussia, PA www.zanybrainy.com; Vermont Teddy Bear, Shelburne, VT 877-293-2327 November 1999 through December 1999  N/A
[<<Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 [Next>>]

Home   Back

idph online home
Illinois Department of Public Health
535 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone 217-782-3300
Fax 217-782-3987
TTY 800-547-0466
Questions or Comments