Children's Product Safety Home

Clothing contains 423 products
Displaying records 76 - 100

Select all   Clear all
Date posted Product Company Dates sold Image View
03/31/2017 Infant caps Sock and Accessory Brands Global 877-429-7637; web site www.wearsabg.com January 2017 through March 2017  2 images
03/23/2017 Environments brand childrens waterproof bibs Discount School Supply 800-338-4430; web site www.discountschoolsupply.com January 2008 to October 2016  2 images
03/15/2017 Childrens robes and two-piece pajama sets LIVLY 844-350-7728; web site www.livlyclothing.com February 2016 through January 2017  14 images
03/10/2017 Girls hooded sweatshirts RDG Global (844) 851-9979; web site www.rdgglobal.nyc November 2016 through January 2017  3 images
03/01/2017 Faux-Fur Hooded Bear Coats Dillards 800-345-5273; web site www.dillards.com September 2016 through December 2016  1 image
01/05/2017 Minnie and Mickey Mouse infant hoodie sweatshirts Walt Disney Parks and Resorts US, Inc. toll-free at 844-722-1444 from 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. ET Monday through Friday or at www.disneystore.com/disney-parks-merchandise/mn/1029804/ for more information. From April 2016 through October 2016.  4 images
12/29/2016 Childrens knit denim jackets Tea Collection 866-374-8747; web site www.teacollection.com August 2016 through December 2016  1 image
11/16/2016 Childrens shoes Skidders Footwear August 2016 through October 2016  4 images
08/03/2016 Childrens nightgowns Call Smocked Threads by Cecil & Lou collect at 903-372-4414; web site www.cecilandlou.com January 2016 through June 2016  1 image
06/30/2016 Childrens nightgowns Saro Trading Company 800-662-7276; website www.sarostore.com February 2012 through April 2016  6 images
04/08/2016 Childrens LATTJO Bat Cape Costumes IKEA toll-free at 888-966-4532 anytime or online at www.ikea-usa.com and click on Press Room at the bottom of the page, then Product Recalls for more information. November, 2015 through February, 2016  2 images
04/06/2016 Childrens footed pajamas Creating X 888-695-2664; website www.FootedPajamas.com   7 images
04/06/2016 Childrens loungewear Eleanor Rose 855-816-4649; website www.eleanorrose.com November 2014 through February 2016  13 images
03/04/2016 Girls Crewcuts puffer coats J. Crew 800-261-8422; website https://www.jcrew.com August 2015 through January 2016  3 images
02/10/2016 Infant Elf Booties Classic Characters, Inc. 866-274-3452; website www.classiccharacters.com September 2015 through November 2015  2 images
01/19/2016 Darth Vader and Disneyland 60th infant bodysuits Walt Disney Parks and Resorts 844-722-1444; website www.disneyparks.com February 2015 through November 2015  2 images
01/08/2016 Childrens Pajamas Zulily 877-779-5615; website www.zulily.com November 2015 through December 2015  6 images
11/10/2015 Boys Jackets Richie House 844-742-1303; web site www.richiehouse.com April 2015 through October 2015  3 images
10/30/2015 Girl's Hoodies Maeli Rose 626-701-7575, www.maelirose.com July 2013 through December 2013  1 image
10/30/2015 Girl's Hoodies Maeli Rose 626-701-7575, www.maelirose.com July 2013 through December 2013  1 image
10/21/2015 Childrens denim pants Golden Horse 844-594-3339; website www.Belk.com June 2015 through September 2015  1 image
09/04/2015 Croker Kids Ireland kids hoodie The James Trading Group 800-541-5004; website www.thejtg.com November 2012 through August 2015  2 images
08/12/2015 Girls Hoodie and Jacket Flowers By Zoe toll free at 844-236-7350 February 2015 through May 2015  2 images
08/07/2015 Boys varsity jackets The Childrens Place 877-752 2387; website www.childrensplace.com December 2014 through July 2015  2 images
08/07/2015 Precious Cargo infant one-piece garments Precious Cargo 888-770-7018; website www.preciouscargokids.com July 2014 through July 2015  2 images
[<<Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [Next>>]

Home   Back

idph online home
Illinois Department of Public Health
535 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone 217-782-3300
Fax 217-782-3987
TTY 800-547-0466
Questions or Comments