Children's Product Safety Home

Clothing contains 437 products
Displaying records 101 - 125

Select all   Clear all
Date posted Product Company Dates sold Image View
04/06/2016 Childrens footed pajamas Creating X 888-695-2664; website www.FootedPajamas.com   7 images
04/06/2016 Childrens loungewear Eleanor Rose 855-816-4649; website www.eleanorrose.com November 2014 through February 2016  13 images
03/04/2016 Girls Crewcuts puffer coats J. Crew 800-261-8422; website https://www.jcrew.com August 2015 through January 2016  3 images
02/10/2016 Infant Elf Booties Classic Characters, Inc. 866-274-3452; website www.classiccharacters.com September 2015 through November 2015  2 images
01/19/2016 Darth Vader and Disneyland 60th infant bodysuits Walt Disney Parks and Resorts 844-722-1444; website www.disneyparks.com February 2015 through November 2015  2 images
01/08/2016 Childrens Pajamas Zulily 877-779-5615; website www.zulily.com November 2015 through December 2015  6 images
11/10/2015 Boys Jackets Richie House 844-742-1303; web site www.richiehouse.com April 2015 through October 2015  3 images
10/30/2015 Girl's Hoodies Maeli Rose 626-701-7575, www.maelirose.com July 2013 through December 2013  1 image
10/30/2015 Girl's Hoodies Maeli Rose 626-701-7575, www.maelirose.com July 2013 through December 2013  1 image
10/21/2015 Childrens denim pants Golden Horse 844-594-3339; website www.Belk.com June 2015 through September 2015  1 image
09/04/2015 Croker Kids Ireland kids hoodie The James Trading Group 800-541-5004; website www.thejtg.com November 2012 through August 2015  2 images
08/12/2015 Girls Hoodie and Jacket Flowers By Zoe toll free at 844-236-7350 February 2015 through May 2015  2 images
08/07/2015 Boys varsity jackets The Childrens Place 877-752 2387; website www.childrensplace.com December 2014 through July 2015  2 images
08/07/2015 Precious Cargo infant one-piece garments Precious Cargo 888-770-7018; website www.preciouscargokids.com July 2014 through July 2015  2 images
04/24/2015 Childrens Pajama Sets Roberta Roller Rabbit 866-227-6938; website www.robertarollerrabbit.com January 2012 through February 2015  20 images
04/09/2015 Childrens Pajamas Smooth Industries 844-216-2076; website from www.smoothindustries.com October 2012 through January 2015  4 images
03/13/2015 Youth Loungewear Pants M&MS World 800-681-5187; website from www.mmsworld.com July 2011 through November 2014  3 images
03/12/2015 Childrens zipper hooded sweatshirts Kroger 800-576-4377; website www.kroger.com June 2014 through February 2015  1 image
03/10/2015 Childrens Pajamas K.J. Sportswear California toll-free at 844-757-3225 June 2013 through December 2014  2 images
03/04/2015 Childrens Pajamas KTM North America, Inc. 888-985-6090; website from www.ktmusa.com August 2012 through January 2015  7 images
02/05/2015 Childrens pajamas and robes Lazy One 866-340-5278; website between www.lazyone.com October 2013 through June 2014  4 images
01/09/2015 Childrens Pajama Sets Star Ride Kids 866-349-7094: website www.starride.com August 2013 through November 2013  3 images
12/19/2014 Kid's Hoodies BRP 888-272-9222; web site www.can-am.brp.com April 2007 through December 2014  14 images
12/19/2014 Pink Pony Hoodies Kiddie Korral 800-445-7195; web site from www.kiddiekorral.com December 2012 through November 2014  1 image
10/03/2014 Koala children's sandals with butterfly wings Toys R Us 800-869-7787; web site www.toysrus.com February 2014 through September 2014  2 images
[<<Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 [Next>>]

Home   Back

idph online home
Illinois Department of Public Health
535 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone 217-782-3300
Fax 217-782-3987
TTY 800-547-0466
Questions or Comments