Children's Product Safety Home

Furniture contains 286 products
Displaying records 226 - 250

Select all   Clear all
Date posted Product Company Dates sold Image View
12/22/2021 Angel Line Bunk Beds with angled ladders Angel Line 844-542-0694; web page www.angelline.com/bunkbedrecall or www.angelline.com March 2016 through June 2021  3 images
01/30/2019 Bed Rails Hot Mom 855-723-3893; web site www.hotmom-uk.com/ March 2017 through August 2017  2 images
09/24/2019 Mid-Century three-drawer chests Home Meridian 800-819-4796; web site www.homemeridian.com March 2017 through June 2019  2 images
08/11/2020 Essential Home Belmont 2.0 four-drawer chests Transform 800-659-7026; web page www.kmart.com March 2018 through April 2020  4 images
01/03/2002 Stairway gate North States Industries Inc., 800-848-8421. March through April 1999.  N/A
01/03/2002 Fold 'N Go Care Centers Century, 800-583-4092; or write Century Products Company, 9600 Valley View Road, Macedonia, OH 44056 March through August 1998.  N/A
01/03/2002 The First Years 3-In-1 Booster Seats The First Years Inc., 800-533-6708. March through may 1995.  N/A
01/03/2002 Playskool 1-2-3 High Chairs Playskool, 800-555-0428; or write to Playskool, P.O. Box 5659, Pawtucket, RI 02862. May 1995 through May 1996.  N/A
01/14/2009 Stork Craft Baby Cribs Stork Craft 866-361-3321; Web site www.storkcraft.com May 2000 through January 2009  3 images
05/04/2009 Stork Craft Baby Cribs - - update to include Fischer-Price logo cribs Stork Craft 866-361-3321; Web site www.storkcraft.com to order free replacement kit May 2000 through January 2009  3 images
12/03/2009 "Molly" and "Betsy" Cribs LaJobi 800-266-2848; Web site www.Lajobi.com May 2000 through September 2001  2 images
02/16/2005 Fargglad Multi-Color Children's Chair IKEA - 888-966-4532; Web site - www.ikea-usa.com. May 2003 through September 18, 2004.  N/A
09/24/2009 Wooden Bunk Beds Big Lots 866-244-5687; Web site www.biglots.com May 2008 through February 2009  1 image
09/23/2013 Iron Sleigh, Petal and Picket bed-frames The Land of Nod 855-341-4325; Web site www.landofnod.com May 2008 to June 2012  3 images
07/15/2015 DaVinci Cribs DaVinci (888) 673-6652; website www.davincibaby.com/safetyrecall3 or www.davincibaby.com May 2012 to December 2013  5 images
10/02/2015 DaVinci Cribs (expanded recalls) DaVinci 888-673-6652; website www.davincibaby.com/safetyrecall3 or www.davincibaby.com May 2012 to December 2013  4 images
06/28/2017 Stockholm three-drawer TV chests Homestar 855-837-2569; website www.homestarna.com May 2015 through August 2016  4 images
01/02/2018 Nook toddler beds The Land of Nod 800-933-9904. Website www.landofnod.com May 2015 through September 2017  1 image
02/27/2020 Home Decorators Collection Print Block 4-Drawer Whitewash Chest Home Depot 800-466-3337; web site https://www.homedepot.com May 2015 to December 2019  2 images
09/23/2003 Kids Sling Chair Wal-Mart - 800-925-6278; web site - www.walmartstores.com November 2002 through May 2003  N/A
04/05/2004 Isabella Model Cribs Stanley Furniture - 888-839-6822; web site - www.youngamerica.com. November 2003 through February 2004.  N/A
02/28/2008 Majestic, Essex, Brighton/Sussex and Captiva Cribs Munire Furniture Inc. - 866-586-9639; Web site - www.munirefurniture.com November 2005 through November 2007  5 images
07/24/2009 "Reflections of Magic" Hanging Mirrors The Bradford Exchange 866-2755; Web site www.collectiblestoday.com November 2008 through March 2009  N/A
02/01/2017 Chest of drawers Simpli Home 866-518-0120; web site www.simpli-home.com November 2015 through September 2016  2 images
06/18/2020 Brighton, Travis and Bevelle dressers Modus Furniture 888-859-2129, Website: www.modusfurniture.com November 2017 through December 2019  2 images
[<<Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [Next>>]

Home   Back

idph online home
Illinois Department of Public Health
535 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone 217-782-3300
Fax 217-782-3987
TTY 800-547-0466
Questions or Comments