Children's Product Safety Home

Furniture contains 286 products
Displaying records 151 - 175

Select all   Clear all
Date posted Product Company Dates sold Image View
11/22/2017 Childrens and adult chests and dressers IKEA 866-856-4532; web site www.IKEA-USA.com January 2002 through June 2016  6 images
06/25/2008 Jardine Cribs Jardine (800)646-4106; Web site www.jardinecribrecall.com January 2002 through May 2008  3 images
02/16/2005 Cribs Orbelle Trade Inc. - 800-605-8018. January 2003 through August 2004.  N/A
12/09/2009 Amby Baby Motion Beds Amby Baby USA 866-544-9721; Web site www.ambybaby.com January 2003 through October 2009  2 images
04/19/2005 Recall to Repair Portable Cribs Delta Enterprise Corp. - 877-660-3777; Web site - www.deltaenterprise.com. January 2004 through February 2005.  N/A
09/09/2005 Spindle Cribs Pottery barn Kids - 800-330-6905; Web site - www.potterybarnkids.com January 2004 through July 2005.  N/A
11/18/2005 Bean Bag Furniture Sets Design Ideas - 800-426-6394; Web site - www.designideas.net January 2004 through July 2005.  N/A
04/13/2012 Rockland Furniture Drop-side Cribs Nan Far Woodworking Co. Ltd., of Taiwan January 2005 through December 2008  6 images
01/20/2010 Dorel Asia Cribs Dorel Asia 866-762-2304; Web site www.dorel-asia.com January 2005 through December 2009  9 images
07/02/2009 Simplicity Drop Side Cribs Simplicity Inc. and SFCA Inc. of Reading, Pa. (The firms appear to no longer conduct day to day operations.) -- Questions, please contact the U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission Recall Hotline at (800) 638-2772. January 2005 through June 2009  3 images
06/01/2007 Sleigh Round Cribs Song Lin Industrial Inc. - 888-589-0088; Web site - www.songlinfurniture.com January 2005 through March 2007.  2 images
07/26/2007 TV Stands Sauder - 866-218-8312; Web site - www.sauder.com January 2005 through May 2007.  1 image
07/24/2013 Rockland Furniture round cribs Rockland Furniture 877-967-5770; Web site www.rocklandimmobilizationkit.com January 2005 to December 2008  1 image
01/30/2013 Natart Chelsea Dressers Gemme Juvenile 855-364-2619; Web site www.chelseawallanchors.com January 2005 to December 2010  2 images
06/10/2010 "Pirates of the Caribbean" Twin Trundle Beds Bayside 877-494-2536; Web site www.baysidefurnishings.com January 2006 through January 2010  2 images
07/27/2006 Children's Lamp Emess Design Group - 800-678-2579; Web site - www.emessdesign.com January 2006 through June 2006.  1 image
01/30/2013 Million Dollar Baby Dressers Million Dollar Baby 888-673-6652; Web site www.themdbfamily.com/safety2 January 2006 through June 2010  2 images
07/10/2008 LaJolla Boat Bed and Pirates of the Caribbean Twin Trundle Beds Bayside (877)494-2536; Web site www.baysidefurnishings.com January 2006 through May 2008  2 images
06/10/2009 Bonavita "Cabana" Drop Side Cribs LiJobi 866-688-9009; Web site www.LaJobi.com January 2006 through May 2009  2 images
01/31/2007 Leather Suitcase Trunks Home Decorators Collection - 800-464-0164. January 2006 through November 2006.  1 image
06/16/2015 Children's furniture Pali Design 866-840-4140; website www.pali-design.com January 2006 to September 2010  8 images
04/02/2009 SunKids Convertible Cribs Suntech Enterprises 888-268-8139 January 2007 through October 2008  1 image
11/13/2013 Riley Duo Bunk Beds Wood Castle Furniture - (571) 754-9304; www.woodcastle.com January 2008 through December 2011  3 images
06/08/2012 Century Mattresses Chicago Century Furniture 855-236-8830 January 2008 through October 2010  3 images
04/05/2017 Lingerie chests Safavieh 866-422-9070; web site www.safavieh.com January 2012 through June 2016  2 images
[<<Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [Next>>]

Home   Back

idph online home
Illinois Department of Public Health
535 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone 217-782-3300
Fax 217-782-3987
TTY 800-547-0466
Questions or Comments