Children's Product Safety Home

Other Infant's/Children's Products contains 1045 products
Displaying records 301 - 325

Select all   Clear all
Date posted Product Company Dates sold Image View
05/11/2018 Babynest crib bumpers Babybay 844-692-2292; web site www.babybay.us April 2016 to January 2018  12 images
04/19/2018 Reduce Hydro Pro water bottles Base Brands 833-600-2887; web site www.reduceeveryday.com January 2018 through February 2018  2 images
04/05/2018 Nickelodeon PAW PATROL Deluxe Marshall Hat with flashlight Spirit Halloween 866-586-0155; web site www.spirithalloween.com September 2015 through November 2017  5 images
03/15/2018 Childrens eWagons Radio Flyer 800-621-7613; web site www.radioflyer.com August 2017 through January 2018  2 images
03/15/2018 Dr. Browns Lovey pacifier & teether holders Handi-Craft 833-224-7674; web site www.drbrownsbaby.com/ August 2015 to March 2018  8 images
03/15/2018 Playtime Pals Pop-Up Hideaway Hut childrens tents Jewett Cameron Company at 800-955-2879 from 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. PT Monday through Friday or online at www.jewettcameron.com and click on Product Recall button or banner on the home page for more information. November 2017  1 image
03/08/2018 Maximum Strength Bacitraycin Plus Ointment with Lidocaine United Exchange 888-645-8204; web site www.firstaidresearch.com January 2014 through November 2017  2 images
03/02/2018 Graco Table2Table 6-in-1 Highchairs Graco 800-345-4109; web site www.gracobaby.com October 2016 through December 2017  3 images
02/26/2018 Monster Moto Classic 212cc mini bikes Monster Moto toll-free at 888-698-3508,recalls@monstermoto.com. October 2017 through January 2018  1 image
02/02/2018 Luminette privacy sheer blinds Hunter Douglas 800-997-2389; web site www.hunterdouglas.com January 2017 through March 2017  2 images
01/31/2018 Sunny CS (cribside) nursery space heaters Vornado 844-202-7978; web site www.vornado.com October 2017 through December 2017  2 images
01/31/2018 Well at Walgreens pain and itch relief cream Natureplex 866-323-0107; web site www.natureplex.com March 2017 through November 2017  1 image
01/25/2018 Fidget spinner keychains Fashion Accessory Bazaar toll-free at 888-320-3299 any time, or online at www.fabny.com and click on Recall Information for more information. September 2017 through November 2017.  1 image
01/19/2018 Multipro Baby Cradle N Swings Amazon 888-280-4331; web site www.amazon.com January 2014 through July 2017  1 image
01/19/2018 Panasonic 55-inch flat screen LED/LCD televisions with tabletop swivel stands Panasonic 855-772-8324; web site www.panasonic.com July 2012 through March 2014  3 images
01/10/2018 Tuo Convertible High Chairs Skip Hop 888-282-4674; web site from www.skiphop.com December 2016 through September 2017  2 images
01/03/2018 Ultra Lounge bean bag chair covers Comfort Research 844-578-8933; Web site www.comfortresearch.com April 2017 through August 2017  2 images
12/20/2017 Childrens toilet step stools Squatty Potty 855-628-1099; web site from www.squattypotty.com September 2017 through November 2017  3 images
12/20/2017 Home Life mattresses Superior Importers 833-502-2500; web site www.superiorimporters.com May 2016 through May 2017  3 images
12/12/2017 Crib and toddler bed mattresses Dream On Me 877-201-4317; web site www.dreamonme.com January 2016 through December 2016  11 images
12/01/2017 Maximum Strength Synodrin Pain Relieving Cream with Lidocaine Natural Solutions for Life toll-free at 855-499-6435 from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET Monday through Friday or online at www.Synodrin.com and click onAbout Us and then Recall Information for more information. From June 2017 through October 2017.  2 images
11/08/2017 Childrens bicycles with Samox cranksets Norco 800-663-8916; web site www.norco.com May 2016 through September 2017  8 images
10/04/2017 Childrens Playtex plates and bowls Playtex 888-220-2075; website www.playtexproducts.com October 2009 through August 2017  5 images
09/29/2017 Moonlight & Melodies nightlight soothers Skip Hop 888-282-4674; web site www.skiphop.com July 2016 through August 2017  3 images
09/08/2017 Ski and Snowboard Helmets Smith toll-free at 833-459-0417 from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. MT Monday through Friday, email at recall@smithoptics.com or website www.smithoptics.com October 2016 through July 2017  6 images
[<<Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 [Next>>]

Home   Back

idph online home
Illinois Department of Public Health
535 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone 217-782-3300
Fax 217-782-3987
TTY 800-547-0466
Questions or Comments