Children's Product Safety Home

Bunk Bed contains 40 products
Displaying records 1 - 25

Select all   Clear all
Date posted Product Company Dates sold Image View
07/07/2016 Childrens bunk beds Hillsdale Furniture 800-368-0999; website www.hillsdalefurniture.com August 2010 through July 2014  2 images
03/05/2013 Bunk Beds World Imports 855-473-9992; Web site www.worldimportsltd.com August 2009 to February 2012  2 images
08/17/2012 Beadboard Bunk Beds PBteen 855-217-5223 January 2008 to April 2009 for the Sun Valley white and Sun Valley honey models, and October 2011 to February 2012 for the dark espresso, chestnut and white models.  2 images
09/21/2011 Wood Twin Bunk Beds and Loft Bunk Beds American Woodcrafters 888-429-7265; website www.american-woodcrafters.com From October 2010 to June 2011  3 images
06/17/2011 Metal futon bunk beds Big Lots 866-244-5687;Website www.biglots.com From January 2009 through April 2010  1 image
08/04/2010 Bunk Beds Pottery Barn Kids 888-779-8692; Web site www.potterybarnkids.com July 2009 to March 2010  1 image
12/14/2007 Bunk Beds Hooker Furniture - 877-705-8408; Web site - www.hookerfurniture.com August 2005 through August 2007  9 images
09/19/2007 Jubee Bunk Beds d-Scan Inc. - 800-932-2006; Web site - www.tvilum-scanbirk.com December 2004 through April 2006  1 image
09/29/2004 Wooden Bunk Beds PJ Sleep Shop - 888-232-5225 June 1, 2000 through February 29, 2004  N/A
06/09/2004 Bunk Beds Ashley Furniture Industries - 800-999-2936; web site - www.ashleyfurniture.com. December 2000 through February 2004.  N/A
06/09/2004 Bunk Beds Coaster Company of America - 800-282-9362; web site - www.coastercompany.com June 2000 through February 2004  N/A
11/26/2003 Bunk Beds Merit - 800-233-1778; web site - www.meritfurnituredistributors.com. May 2002 through August 2003.  N/A
09/26/2003 Bunk Beds Home Line Industries Inc. - 800-523-3310. September 2002 through May 2003.  N/A
12/27/2001 Bunk bed assembly kits sold under the brand name Bed-N-Loft Kits Newco Inc., 877-865-5191. January 1994 through September 1998.  N/A
12/27/2001 Bunk beds Yu Wei, Inc., 800-403-9784; or contact nearest Montgomery Ward store. 1990 through 1991.  N/A
12/27/2001 Bunk beds Gold Key Enterprises, 800-652-1203. 1988 through September 1993.  N/A
12/27/2001 Bunk beds S&A Imports, 800-729-0783. 1991 through 1993.  N/A
12/27/2001 Bunk beds Bernards, 800-333-3650. May through August 1992.  N/A
12/27/2001 Bunk beds Fashion Bed Group (previously known as Berkshire Furniture Co.), 800-825-5233. January through May 1991.  N/A
12/27/2001 Cosco Youth Options Toddler Bed Guard Rails Cosco Inc., 800-Cosco-14 (267-2614). Between August 1991 and July 1992.  N/A
12/27/2001 International Express Manufacturing metal frame bunk beds IEM, 800-869-1688 (outside California); and 213-888-1688 (in California). June through December 1992.  N/A
12/27/2001 Metal bunk beds See product description. January 1988 through September 1993.  N/A
12/27/2001 MPC Trading Co. metal frame bunk beds CPSC Hotline, 800-638-2772. December 1991 through February 1993.  N/A
12/27/2001 Stinson Bunk Beds. Pottery Barn Kids Inc., San Francisco, California; (800) 671-8312. Sold from September 1999 through July 2000.  N/A
12/27/2001 Twin-sized wooden bunk beds Lexington, 888-463-0111. January 1980 through August 1997.  N/A
      1 2 [Next>>]

Home   Back

idph online home
Illinois Department of Public Health
535 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone 217-782-3300
Fax 217-782-3987
TTY 800-547-0466
Questions or Comments