Children's Product Safety Home

Other Infant's/Children's Products contains 765 products
Displaying records 1 - 25

Select all   Clear all
Date posted Product Company Dates sold Image View
11/27/2018 5-Gallon mixing buckets Lumber Liquidators 800-366-4204; web site www.lumberliquidators.com June 2018 through August 2018  1 image
11/21/2018 MyBaby Giraffe Nightlights HoMedics 800‑466‑3342; web site www.homedics.com March 2018 through October 2018  2 images
11/16/2018 Metal-wrapped coffee tables Restoration Hardware 888-728-8419; web site www.restorationhardware.com August 2013 through December 2017  2 images
11/08/2018 Childrens water bottles Mountain Warehouse 866-313-2493; web site www.mountainwarehouse.com July 2017 through September 2018  6 images
11/01/2018 Numbify, Extra Strength Numbify, Pre-TAT Tattoo, Superior Pain & Itch Relief & Soothing Sore Relief creams, sprays and gels Pain Relief Naturally 877-906-4806; web site www.Painreliefnaturally.com August 2017 through August 2018  4 images
10/31/2018 Slap bracelets Fantasia Accessories 800-624-4826; web site www.fantasia.com July 2018  3 images
10/25/2018 Infant rattles i play 800-876-1574; web site www.iplaybaby.com December 2014 through October 2018  2 images
10/25/2018 Lazer bicycle helmets Shimano 800-423-2420; web site www.bike.shimano.com January 2015 through April 2018  3 images
10/16/2018 Tubeez Baby Bath Support Seats Abond Group 800-886-7947; website www.abondcorp.com October 2017 through March 2018  3 images
10/05/2018 Merge playground climbers BCI Burke 800-356-2070; web site bciburke.com November 2015 through March 2018  1 image
10/01/2018 Uber Numb topical anesthetic cream and spray UberScientific 877-289-1367; website www.uberscientific.com February 2017 through April 2018  2 images
09/27/2018 Neckerchief slides Boy Scouts of America 800-323-0736 from web site www.scoutshop.org February 2018 through August 2018  5 images
09/26/2018 Desert Harvest Reléveum Skin Repair Cream Desert Harvest 800-222-3901; web site www.desertharvest.com January 2016 through July 2018  1 image
08/22/2018 Curve in-pool step systems Confer Plastics 800-635-3213; web site www.conferplastics.com January 2013 through July 2018  4 images
08/10/2018 Electronic handgun safes Harbor Freight Tools 800-444-3353; web site www.harborfreight.com November 2014 through February 2018  4 images
05/18/2018 Colorations brand extra-large crayons Discount School Supply 800-338-4430; web site www.discountschoolsupply.com June 2017 through October 2017  1 image
05/18/2018 Reduce Hydro Pro water bottles Base Brands 833-600-2887; www.reduceeveryday.com January 2018 through February 2018  2 images
05/17/2018 Creatology® pottery wheel kits Michaels 800-642-4235; web site www.michaels.com August 2011 through February 2018  1 image
05/17/2018 Creatology® Spin Art Kits Michaels 800-642-4235; web site www.michaels.com August 2011 through February 2018  1 image
05/17/2018 Playground SuperMax Triple Slides Play and Park Structures 800-809-4181; website www.playandpark.com May 2014 through February 2018  2 images
05/11/2018 Babynest crib bumpers Babybay 844-692-2292; web site www.babybay.us April 2016 to January 2018  12 images
04/19/2018 Reduce Hydro Pro water bottles Base Brands 833-600-2887; web site www.reduceeveryday.com January 2018 through February 2018  2 images
04/05/2018 Nickelodeon PAW PATROL Deluxe Marshall Hat with flashlight Spirit Halloween 866-586-0155; web site www.spirithalloween.com September 2015 through November 2017  5 images
03/15/2018 Childrens eWagons Radio Flyer 800-621-7613; web site www.radioflyer.com August 2017 through January 2018  2 images
03/15/2018 Dr. Browns Lovey pacifier & teether holders Handi-Craft 833-224-7674; web site www.drbrownsbaby.com/ August 2015 to March 2018  8 images
      1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 [Next>>]

Home   Back

idph online home
Illinois Department of Public Health
535 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone 217-782-3300
Fax 217-782-3987
TTY 800-547-0466
Questions or Comments